Community Planning Offices

To find the contact information for your community, first select the county you live in from the list below:

Planning Offices for Cobb County

County offices in bold and marked with an Asterisk (*)

Office Name arcMSA Department City Manager Director Active Project
Cobb County *
ARC Community Development   Rob Hosack, AICP, No

City of Marietta
ARC Planning and Zoning   Rusty Roth, AICP No

City of Kennesaw
ARC Community Development   n/a No

City of Acworth
ARC Community Development   n/a No

City of Smyrna
ARC Community Development   Christopher Miller, Director/City Planner No

City of Austell
ARC not applicable   n/a No

City of Powder Springs
ARC Planning Department   Pam Conner, City Planner No