Community Planning Offices

To find the contact information for your community, first select the county you live in from the list below:

Planning Offices for Jasper County

County offices in bold and marked with an Asterisk (*)

Office Name arcMSA Department City Manager Director Active Project
Jasper County *
28 County MSA No

City of Monticello
28 County MSA Planning and Zoning No

City of Shady Dell
28 County Atlanta Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA) n/a n/a No