Community Planning Offices

To find the contact information for your community, first select the county you live in from the list below:

Planning Offices for Dawson County

County offices in bold and marked with an Asterisk (*)

Office Name arcMSA Department City Manager Director Active Project
Dawson County *
28 County MSA n/a     No

City of Dawsonville
28 County Atlanta Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA) Planning and Zoning   Steve Holder, Planning Director No